Australia IMOS

Deployment sites: Macquarie Island, Campbell Island, Kerguelen Island (coll. with C. Guinet), Davis station, Casey station, McMurdo Station Ross Sea (coll with J Burns, University of Alaska)

Supporting institution: the Integrated Marine Observing System (IMOS)

Actors: Robert Harcourt (Macquarie University, Sydney), Clive McMahon (IMOS, Sydney Institute of Marine Science), Mark Hindell, Mary-Anne Lea and Guy Williams (IMAS, University of Tasmania), John Arnould (Deakin University), Simon Goldsworthly (South Australian Research and Development Institute) © MEOP consortium 2015